Adam Hambrick Shares Second Flipside, ‘Love Is Quicksand’


Adam Hambrick has released his latest Flipside titled, Love Is Quicksand, which features two new original songs.

Jillian Jacqueline lends her vocals on the catchy love song, “The Longer I Lay Here,” written by Adam Hambrick, Gavin Slate, Blake Chaffin, Chandler Baldwin, and Tripp Howell. “Kill A Man,” written by Adam Hambrick, Andy Albert and Andrew DeRoberts, is a poignant piano ballad that finds Adam reflecting on the lengths he would go for his family.

Last month, Adam released the first Flipside of the series titled, Top Down, Southbound, which included “Sunshine State of Mind” and “Do The Math.” Adam will release a final Flipside early 2021 culminating into a complete body of work.

Next Post

Kip Moore Announces 'Wild World' Deluxe Edition

Kip Moore will release WILD WORLD DELUXE on February 12, 2021. Offering four new tracks, the extended release of Moore’s fourth studio album follows the critical response and fervent fan demand following the release of WILD WORLD earlier this year.  Moore also dropped the first new track on WILD WORLD DELUXE today, “Don’t Go Changing,” and shared the impactful […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.