Bailey Bryan Announces ‘Perspective’ EP


Bailey Bryan has revealed she will share more new music with fans, setting her anticipated ‘Perspective’ EP to release next Friday, October 11th and available for pre-order now.

“Now that I’ve gone through [releasing an EP before], I know what I like. So it was important for me to find a producer who was going to be okay with me being in the studio 24/7, and sharing how each song sounded in my head,” Bryan explains. Post Malone and SZA served as metaphorical North Stars throughout the recording process for Bryan and producer Clint Lagerberg, as did former indie rockers-gone-big league-band Arcade Fire. Together, they culled Bryan’s favourite musical moments—“I’d reference a drum sound in a hip-hop song, and then a guitar sound in a Fleetwood Mac song”—and weave them behind her words. 

1. “Songbird”
(Bailey Bryan, Michael Hardy, Dennis Matkosky)

2. “Where We Started”
(Bailey Bryan, Scott Harris, Wrabel, Smarterchild)

3. “Perspective” (Demo)
(Bailey Bryan, Joe Ginsberg, Fancy Hagood)

4. “Watered Down” 
(Bailey Bryan, Jessie Jo Dillon, Blake Hubbard)

5. “Pressure” 
(Bailey Bryan, Joe Ginsberg)

Next Post

SPOTLIGHT: Kaylee Bell Releases New Single 'Wasted On You'

Following on from the hit single ‘Keith’, Kaylee Bell has released her new song ‘Wasted On You’ to coincide with music festival performances and announcements. ‘Wasted On You’ is a song that speaks to anyone caught up in the ‘moving on’ period after a relationship ends. It was co-written by Nashville hit-makers Morgan […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.