Blake Shelton Announces ‘Fully Loaded: God’s Country’ Album


Blake Shelton has announced his ‘Fully Loaded: God’s Country’ album, set for release on December 13th. The 12-song collection will feature seven hits from previous albums and five new tracks, including the three-time CMA nominated smash, “God’s Country.”  

“Well, I knew the label would come up with some plan to release an album,” joked Shelton. “I’ve been vocal about how much I like this new way of releasing songs more frequently. It keeps me excited and gives me the opportunity to find the hot new song that I love and get it out to the fans quickly. I think they like it too. With five new songs on this album, you’ve got “God’s Country,’ ‘Hell Right’ and a few more that haven’t come out yet – maybe I wasn’t supposed to say that. But the fans will hear most of the music on Fully Loaded before it hits the streets in December.” 

Shelton’s new single “Hell Right” reunites him with his “Hillbilly Bone” pal Trace Adkins. Penned by David Garcia, Brett Tyler and Michael Hardy, the song is nearing Top 20 on the country airplay charts. 

Next Post

Canaan Smith Releases New Track 'Life Ain't Fair'

Canaan Smith offers a humble “thank you” to the man upstairs in his new track “Life Ain’t Fair,” forever capturing the sweet sound of being saved by love. It was written by the proven star with Tree Vibez Music writer-producer Corey Crowder and Florida Georgia Line’s Tyler Hubbard, and today […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.