Blake Shelton Reveals Cover Art & Track List For ‘Fully Loaded: God’s Country’ Album


Blake Shelton has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for his upcoming December 13 album Fully Loaded: God’s Country. The 12-song collection will feature seven hits from previous albums and five new tracks, including his nearly Top 20 country radio single “Hell Right” and the recently released “Jesus Got a Tight Grip” (LISTEN HERE), co-written by Shelton alongside frequent collaborators Chase McGill, Jessi Alexander and Rhett Akins.


1. God’s Country
2. Hell Right (feat. Trace Adkins)
3. Nobody But You
4. Came Here to Forget
5. She’s Got a Way with Words
6. A Guy With a Girl
7. Every Time I Hear That Song
8. I’ll Name the Dogs
9. I Lived It
10. Turnin’ Me On
11. Jesus Got a Tight Grip
12. Tequila Sheila

Next Post

ALBUM REVIEW: Lost Hollow - 'Looking For Happy'

After only one listen to Looking for Happy, the recently released fourth album from Nashville-based Lost Hollow, it is hard to imagine anyone not reaching a state of intense joy. This record is a collection of beautifully written compositions that speak to the human condition complemented by musical arrangements that […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.