Connect with us


Brad Cox Announces New Album, ‘My Mind’s Projection’



Brad Cox announces his forthcoming sophomore album My Mind’s Projection, set for release November 6th via Sony Music Entertainment Australia. Alongside the announcement, Cox has also released a single and visualiser for ‘Remedy’, featuring Adam Eckersley.

Penned between Australia and Nashville, My Mind’s Projection features number 1 country radio singles ‘Give Me Tonight’ and ‘Drinking Season’. To date ‘Drinking Season’, written by Brad and Dan Isbell (Luke Combs) has amassed 1 million global streams, whilst rock tinged ‘Give Me Tonight’ has over 4 million global streams. The album follows on from his celebrated 2018 debut self-titled album which earned him two Golden Guitar nominations for Contemporary Album of the Year and New Talent of the Year.
Speaking on the new album, Cox says: “This album feels like it’s been 10 years in the making, and I am stoked to finally say it’s coming out November 6! This album was recorded over a long time and written over an even longer time, and it definitely feels good to have a release date. This is probably like no other country record you’ve heard before and I’m pumped for it to be out.”

1.         Hold Me Back
2.         Drinking Season
3.         Short Lived Love
4.         Remedy (Feat. Adam Eckersley)
5.         My Mind’s Projection
6.         Wasted Time
7.         Thought I Knew Love
8.         Give Me Tonight
9.         I Keep Driving
10.       Caught In A Noose By A Stranger
11.       I Still Want More

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.