Connect with us


Breland Teases Debut Album With Lady A Collaboration




Breland has shared another taster from his highly anticipated debut album Cross Country with the release of “Told You I Could Drink” featuring Grammy award-winning trio Lady A. Co-written by Breland, Lady A’s Charles Kelley, and Zachary Manno, the song is available now across all digital and streaming platforms. 

“Lady A is one of the groups that introduced me to Country music, so when I finally got in studio with Charles Kelley, I already had a Lady A collab in mind,” explains Breland. “The two of us performed ‘Told You I Could Drink’ at Breland & Friends at the Ryman in March, and the response we got from the audience was what convinced us to cut the song and put it on my album. I’m so excited for the world to hear what we made.”

“Anytime we have a chance to collaborate with Breland, you can be sure that we’ll be there,” Lady A’s Hillary Scott said. “When I first heard this song it immediately took me back to high school after a bad breakup, getting lost in an R&B groove.”


  1. “Here For It (feat. Ingrid Andress)”
  2. “County Line”
  3. “Praise The Lord (feat. Thomas Rhett)”
  4. “Natural”
  5. “Told You I Could Drink (feat. Lady A)”
  6. “For What It’s Worth”
  7. “Happy Song”
  8. “Growing Pains”
  9. “Throw It Back (feat. Keith Urban)”
  10. “Thick”
  11. “Cross Country (feat. Mickey Guyton)”
  12. “Good For You”
  13. “Don’t Look At Me”
  14. “Alone At The Ranch”

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.