Brian Kelley Announces ‘Wave Pack’ Solo EP

Florida Georgia Line’s Brian Kelley has announced his debut solo EP, BK’s Wave Pack, arriving next Tuesday (April 13th) Pre-save here.

“I’m so excited to ride this wave with y’all. My Wave Pack EP is a snapshot into my world and the life I’m living – whether it’s a little party on the beach, or a little Sunday service in the sand,” shares Kelley. “And you don’t always have to be on the sand or by the water, you can take the vibe with you wherever you go. ‘Beach Cowboy’ is a way of life and state of mind.”

Kelley co-penned the full project and co-produced alongside Corey Crowder.

BK’s Wave Pack Track List:

1. “Beach Cowboy” (Brian Kelley, Blake Redferrin, Jake Rose) *
2. “Made By The Water” (Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Randy Montana)
3. “Party On The Beach” (Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Blake Redferrin, Canaan Smith)    
4. “Sunday Service In The Sand” (Brian Kelley, Blake Redferrin, Canaan Smith, Jake Rose)

All Songs Produced by Corey Crowder, Brian Kelley
* Co-Produced by Jake Rose

Florida Georgia Line top the Billboard Country Airplay and Country Aircheck/Mediabase Country Airplay charts this week with their 18th career #1 hit, “Long Live”.

One thought on “Brian Kelley Announces ‘Wave Pack’ Solo EP

Comments are closed.

Next Post

Alan Jackson Announces New 21-Song Album, 'Where Have You Gone'

Alan Jackson has announced a new 21-song album, Where Have You Gone, coming Friday 14th May. Where Have You Gone is Jackson’s 16th studio album and will be his first new music in six years. Jackson penned 15 of the album’s songs, including the title track. Keith Stegall, his longtime producer, once again […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.