Connect with us


Cam Reveals Track List For ‘The Otherside’



Cam has unveiled the official tracklisting for her highly anticipated sophomore album The Otherside, out October 30th via Triple Tigers/RCA Records. The Otherside is available for pre-order now HERE.

The Otherside was created throughout a transitory chapter, and we can hear Cam making sense of the darkness and light in her dynamic delivery of these 11 songs on the album. Using storytelling to speak lessons and comfort to herself, most of us need to hear these words too.

“These past few years, my expectations for the world were severely undercut,” says Cam. “Honestly, my idealist heart needed some reworking to be able to survive. At the same time all of this inner development was happening, I was touring the world and getting better at singing & songwriting. Now in hindsight, from the Otherside, I can hear the through-line of how it’s all made me more myself.”

Over the last three years, Cam wrote this record in between LA, Nashville and NYC with frequent collaborators Tyler Johnson (Harry Styles, Sam Smith) and Grammy winner Jeff Bhasker (Kanye West, Bruno Mars), who she calls her fellow “tinkerers”. For the first time, Cam also includes songwriting from other artists she greatly admires: Harry Styles co-wrote “Changes,” Sam Smith co-wrote “Happier for You” and legendary EDM producer, Tim Bergling (Avicii) co-wrote the title track of The Otherside.


  1. Redwood Tree
  2. The Otherside
  3. Classic
  4. Forgetting You
  5. Like A Movie
  6. Changes
  7. Till There’s Nothing Left
  8. What Goodbye Means
  9. Diane
  10. Happier For You
  11. Girl Like Me

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.