Chase Rice Announces ‘The Album Part II’



Chase Rice announced The Album Part II, set for May 15th release, during his appearance on ABC’s national US TV show ‘Good Morning America’.
The digital project, titled in keeping with January’s chart-topping surprise release of seven-song The Album Part I – released in the middle of his sold-out UK & European tour dates – will combine with that earlier collection and additional forthcoming songs for an eventual all-encompassing physical product entitled The Album.
“We’ve been eager to get more new music out to the fans, especially during this crazy time,” shares Rice. “I’m really proud of these songs and hope they can bring a little joy to people while they’re stuck at home… and I can’t wait to play them live for you when we’re back on the road together soon!”

The Album Part II Track Listing
1.  You (Chase Rice, Jon Nite, Zach Kale)
2.  Break. Up. Drunk. (Chase Rice, Hunter Phelps, Jordan Schmidt)
3.  Down Home Runs Deep (Daniel Ross, Michael Hardy, Mike Walker, James McNair)
4.  Belong (Chase Rice, Chris DeStefano, Jon Nite)
Produced by Chris DeStefano


Exit mobile version