Connect with us


Chris Young Announces “Famous Friends” Deluxe Edition



Chris Young

Chris Young has shared a brand new song, “Everybody Needs a Song,” taken from his Famous Friends Deluxe Edition, coming June 3rd. The collaboration with Old Dominion is one of six new sides found on the upcoming project and available now when you pre-save the album.

In addition to the award-winning, multi-week No. 1 “Famous Friends” with Kane Brown and “At The End of a Bar,” his newest single with Mitchell Tenpenny, this expanded version of the album includes new collaborations with Jimmie Allen and Old Dominion, plus two new solo songs as well as acoustic versions of fan favourites “I’m Comin’ Over” and “Think of You” with Cassadee Pope. Chris produced or co-produced all twenty sides on the new release.


  1. Raised on Country
  2. Famous Friends (with Kane Brown)
  3. Town Ain’t Big Enough (with Lauren Alaina)
  4. Drowning
  5. Rescue Me
  6. Break Like You Do
  7. At the End of a Bar (with Mitchell Tenpenny)
  8. Love Looks Good on You
  9. One of Them Nights
  10. When You’re Drinking
  11. Cross Every Line
  12. Hold My Beer Watch This
  13. Best Seat in the House
  14. Tonight We’re Dancing
  15. Everybody Needs a Song (with Old Dominion) – NEW
  16. If I Knew What Was Good for Me – NEW
  17. Music Note (with Jimmie Allen) – NEW
  18. Like a Slow Song – NEW
  19. Think of You (with Cassadee Pope) (Acoustic Version) – NEW
  20. I’m Comin’ Over (Acoustic Version) – NEW

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.