Connect with us


Cody Johnson’s ‘Ain’t Nothin’ To It’ Available For Pre-Order



[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]The new album from CoJo Music / Warner Music Nashville recording artist Cody Johnson, AIN’T NOTHIN’ TO IT, is available for pre-order today. Accompanied with each pre-order, Johnson is releasing five songs for fans to enjoy ahead of the album’s January 18, 2019 street date.

Pre-order AIN’T NOTHIN’ TO IT here.

The five tracks available for instant download include lead single On My Way To You, which is currently approaching the Top 30 at country radio, along with “Fenceposts,”Long Haired Country Boy,” “Monday Morning Merle” and Johnson’s self-penned “Dear Rodeo.”[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]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[/vc_raw_html][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]TRACK LIST FOR AIN’T NOTHIN’ TO IT:

  1. Ain’t Nothin’ To It (David Lee, Leslie Satcher)
  2. Noise (Radney Foster, Jim McCormick and Gordie Sampson)
  3. Fenceposts (Robert Arthur and Benji Davis)
  4. Understand Why (Neil Medley and Randy Montana)
  5. Long Haired Country Boy (Feat. The Rockin’ CJB) (Charlie Daniels)
  6. Nothin’ On You (Barrett Baber and Trent Willmon)
  7. Honky Tonk Mood (Al Anderson and Chris Stapleton)
  8. Monday Morning Merle (Bart Butler, Lance Miller, Brad Warren and Brett Warren)
  9. Ya’ll People (Dedicated to the “CoJoNation”) (Chase McGill, John Osborne and Laura Veltz)
  10. Where Cowboys Are King (Carlton Anderson, Brice Long and Wynn Varble)
  11. On My Way To You (Brett James and Tony Lane)
  12. Doubt Me Now (Casey Beathard and Mitch Oglesby)
  13. Dear Rodeo (Dan Couch and Cody Johnson)
  14. Husbands And Wives (Live Bonus Track) (Roger Miller)
  15. His Name Is Jesus (Live Bonus Track) (Cody Johnson)

Pre-order bundle packages are now available for purchase on Johnson’s website. Members of Johnson’s fan club, the “COJONATION”, will receive a free gift with every pre-order – an exclusive CoJo key chain and stadium cup.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.