Connect with us


Country To Country: Volume 2 (Released 11th March)



unnamed-4Country to Country is the biggest Country Festival outside of the US, featuring the cream of country music, now comprising 9 festival dates in the UK and Ireland to an audience of over 100,000.

Following on from last years very successful edition, ‘Country to Country: Volume 2’ is a special 20-track collection featuring the hits of the artists who are playing this year to provide a who’s who of the current country music scene.

The CD will be available from Friday 11th March, just in time for this year’s C2C!


1. Carrie Underwood – Smoke Break

2. Dierks Bentley – Say You Do

3. Dwight Yoakam – Man Of Constant Sorrow

4. Miranda Lambert – Automatic

5. Ashley Monroe – On To Something Good

6. Andrew Combs – Nothing To Lose

7. Luke Bryan – Kick The Dust Up

8. Kip Moore – I’m To Blame

9. Little Big Town – Pontoon

10.The Shires – All Over Again

11. David Nail – Nights On Fire

12. Frankie Ballard – Sunshine and Whiskey

13. Maren Morris – My Church

14. Lori McKenna- The Time I’ve Wasted

15. Callaghan – Best Year

16. Old Dominion – Break Up With Him

17. Kacey Musgraves – High Time

18. Chris Stapleton – Traveller

19. Maddie & Tae – Fly

20. Sam Hunt – Break Up In A Small Town

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.




By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.