Connect with us


David Nail Reveals ‘Fighter’ Track List and Cover Art



album_20_656_158_806_677David Nail has revealed the track list and cover art for his brand new album ‘Fighter’, set to be released July 15th with MCA Nashville. This will be David’s fourth studio album and will feature the current hit single ‘Night’s On Fire’, written by Jonathan Singleton and Deric Ruttan.

David had a hand in the writing of seven tracks on the album and teamed up with Frank Liddell once again, who has produced his previous albums. There are a number of guest appearances, including country legend Vince Gill, Brothers Osborne and ‘Girl Crush’ writer Lori McKenna.

He told MusicRow “I truly believe this album, from top to bottom, is the first time I have been able to tell my story in real-time of where I am right now as an artist, a husband and a father. I wrote more songs for this album than I have for any of my other three so it’s already more personal. Fighter speaks to my journey, my life and now to where I am personally and professionally.”

1. Good At Tonight (TJ Osborne, John Osborne, Troy Verges, Barry Dean) Featuring Brothers Osborne
2. Night’s On Fire (Jonathan Singleton, Deric Ruttan)
3. Ease Your Pain (Chris Stapleton, Lee Thomas Miller, Jesse Frasure)
4. Home (David Nail, Barry Dean, Lori McKenna) Featuring Lori McKenna
5. Lie With Me (Abe Stoklasa, Marc Beeson)
6. I Won’t Let You Go (David Nail) Featuring Vince Gill
7. Fighter (David Nail, Scooter Carusoe, Troy Verges)
8. Babies (David Nail, Scooter Carusoe, Lee Thomas Miller)
9. Got Me Gone (David Nail, Dave Barnes, Jonathan Singleton)
10. Champagne Promise (David Nail, Lee Thomas Miller) Featuring Logan Brill
11. Old Man’s Symphony (David Nail) Featuring Bear Rinehart and Bo Rinehart of NEEDTOBREATHE

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.




By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.