Dylan Scott Admits ‘You Got Me’ In New Teaser Track From Forthcoming EP

With “Nothing to Do Town” charging onto the Country charts, Curb Records’ rising star DYLAN SCOTT has released a new taste from his anticipated NOTHING TO DO TOWN – EP (expected April 26), with “You Got Me.” Preorder or stream now: http://bit.ly/2HI84Vj.

Penned by Justin Wilson, Jason Sever, and Kyle Fishman, the grooving ballad embraces an all-in kind of love. The adjoining music video captures a neon-lit love story in downtown Nashville, as Scott’s smooth vocals complement the romantic night out. Filmed at local hotspots, under the direction of Matt DeLisi, watch below.