Connect with us


Dylan Scott and Jimmie Allen Collaborate On ‘In Our Blood’



Dylan Scott Jimmie Allen

Dylan Scott collaborates with Jimmie Allen on the anthemic new track ‘In Our Blood.’

The track previews Scott’s upcoming LP, Livin’ My Best Life, which coming 5th August. The highly-anticipated full-length project is now available for pre-order/pre-add/pre-save HERE.

Together, Scott and Allen advocate for all the ways we’re more alike than we are different as their harmonies form the foundation for ‘In Our Blood.’ The track was written by David Fanning, Brad Rempel, and Matt McGinn, and produced by Will Weatherly and Matt Alderman.

Scott co-penned eight of the new album’s sixteen selections, whose credits boast an all-star lineup of writers like Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Thomas Rhett, HARDY, and more. Notable highlights include fiery heartbreak single ‘New Truck,’ No. 1 hit ‘Nobody,’ and recent TikTok viral smash ‘Can’t Have Mine (Find You A Girl).’

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.