Connect with us


Gary Allan Announces New Album ‘Ruthless’



Gary Allan has announced his long-awaited new 13-track album Ruthless, available June 25, produced by Mark Wright, Tony Brown, Greg Droman, Jay Joyce, and Allan himself.

Pre-order Ruthless HERE.

“This is a montage of everything I have done since my last album,” Allan says. “It’s what I love. I remain influenced by the ‘90s — as well as by the ‘80s. Twenty-six tracks were cut for this album. Then I went back to the studio and recorded three or four more tracks. Then I returned for two more. From each of these many sessions, I stripped out the cool stuff that I wanted on the record.”

During a recent live stream, Allan gave his fans a first listen to his new music including the lead track, “Temptation,” available now.

RUTHLESS Track Listing:

1.  Temptation (Written by Nicolle Galyon, Chase McGill and Jon Nite)
2.  Waste Of A Whiskey Drink (Written by Josh Kear, Michael Hardy and Mark Holman)
3.  Till It Felt Like You* (Written by Kyle Jacobs, Joe Leathers and Matt Warren)
4.  Slide (Written by Ross Ellis, Alex Kline and Michael Whitworth)
5.  Pretty Damn Close* (Written by Gary Allan, Sarah Buxton, Rodney Clawson and Matt Warren)
6.  High As I’ve Ever Been* (Written by Matt Warren, James Slater and Skip Black)
7.  What I Can’t Talk About* (Written by Jim Beavers, Lindsay Rimes and Matt Rogers)
8.  SEX (Written by Nicolle Galyon, Shane McAnally and Matt Jenkins)
9.  Trouble Knows Trouble (Written by Steve Bogard, Jason Sever and John Edwards)
10. Ruthless (Written by Hillary Lindsey, busbee and Ryan Hurd)
11. Unfiltered** (Written by Blair Daly, Brad Warren and Brett Warren)
12. Little Glass Of Wine* (Written by Jesse Winchester)
13. The Hard Way* (Written by Matt Warren and Carey Ott)

Produced by Mark Wright and Tony Brown
*Produced by Gary Allan and Greg Droman
**Produced by Jay Joyce

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.