Connect with us


Ingrid Andress Releases New Song ‘We’re Not Friends’



Having stood her ground in “Both” to find clarity in an overly-casual relationship, Ingrid Andress continues to champion a straightforward approach to love with her brand new track, “We’re Not Friends”. Written by Andress, AJ Pruis, Derrick Southerland and Nate Cyphert, it is the fourth new song released this year from the Warner Music Nashville / Atlantic Records breakout, who is also set to make her Grand Ole Opry debut on October 18.

“You know when you’re just casually hanging out with someone because they’re cool but for some weird reason even when you start hooking up you still tell people ‘we’re just friends’? Well you’re wrong and that’s what this song is about,” Andress explained. “I had a damn good time writing it with my ACTUAL friends AJ, Derrick and Nate and am so happy it’s finally out in the world for all you gorgeous humans.”

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.