Connect with us


Keith Urban – ‘Ripcord’ Track Listing



Keith Urban’s highly anticipated ninth studio album ‘Ripcord’ will be released on May 6. The album features collaborations with Pitbull and Nile Rodgers on ‘Sun Don’t Let Me Down’, which might raise a few eyebrows.

Carrie Underwood guests on ‘The Fighter’ and the album also features the two tracks that have already selected for single releases ‘John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16’ and ‘Break On Me’. Keith’s newest single ‘Wasted Time’ will also feature.

The full track listing is:

  1. Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)
  2. John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
  3. Wasted Time
  4. Habit Of You
  5. Sun Don’t Let Me Down (featuring Pitbull)
  6. Getting’ In The Way
  7. Blue Ain’t Your Color
  8. The Fighter (featuring Carrie Underwood)
  9. Break On Me
  10. Boy Gets A Truck
  11. Your Body
  12. That Could Still Be Us
  13. Worry ‘Bout Nothin’

Urban has released details of his Ripcord World Tour which starts in Nashville in April and concludes in Brisbane in December. The tour has Brett Eldredge and Maren Morris opening for the North American leg and Carrie Underwood for the Australian concerts.

No sign yet of any European gigs, sadly.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.




By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.