Connect with us


Kenny Chesney Announces ‘Here and Now’ Deluxe



Kenny Chesney has announced a deluxe edition of his album Here And Now, coming May 7th.

The dozen existing songs are being supplemented by four equally diverse tracks: “Wind On” from David Lee Murphy and Rodney Clawson, “Fields of Glory” from Josh Osborne, Ashley Gorley and Ross Copperman, “My Anthem” from Josh Osborne, Shane McAnally and Jason Gantt and “Streets,” co-written with Tom Douglas.
“Being home, writing with friends, recording with people who inspire you,” Chesney says, “this time has taught me to really be in the moment, to share more music. Some of these songs will spark an immediate hunger for things we all love; some of them I think people will think about for days and days after they hear them.
“With so much still unsettled, I didn’t want to wait any more to share them.”

Chesney’s current single “Knowing You” arrived at country radio this week. With a cinematic video that moves from black and white to Technicolor, representing how those magic moments can sustain us in bleaker, flatter times, “Knowing You” has pressed the album back up the charts.

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.