Connect with us


Lady A Announce ‘Ocean’ Deluxe Edition



In celebration of the one year anniversary of Lady A’s critically-acclaimed No. 1 album Ocean, the trio have announced details today to expand the project into Ocean Deluxe Edition, available this Friday.

With six additional tracks, the band offers up live renditions of fan-favourites like “Let It Be Love (At Home Version)” and their chart-topping Platinum hit “What If I Never Get Over You (Live from 3rd and Lindsley).” Lady A also recruits ACM Awards Entertainer of the Year Thomas Rhett on “Heroes.”

Fans can pre-save here:

“It’s crazy to think this album is only turning a year old because it has already been part of so many moments for us as a band,” Hillary Scott said. “We wanted to share our appreciation with our fans with a couple of never released tracks we thought they might like and put a spin on some others that have been fun to play around with during quarantine.”


1. “What If I Never Get Over You” | Sam Ellis, Jon Green, Ryan Hurd, Laura Veltz

2. “Pictures” | Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, Sarah Buxton, Corey Crowder

3. “Crazy Love” | Charles Kelley, Nathan Chapman

4. “You Can Do You” | Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Corey Crowder, Jordan Schmidt

5. “What I’m Leaving For” | Sam Ellis, Micah Rayan Premnath, Laura Veltz

6. “Be Patient With My Love” | Charles Kelley, Dave Barnes, Ben West

7. “Alright” | Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, busbee, Justin Ebach

8. “Let It Be Love” | Hillary Scott, Jordan Reynolds, Amy Wadge

9. “On A Night Like This” | Dave Barnes

10. “Boots” | Charles Kelley, Ross Copperman

11. “The Thing That Wrecks You” (feat. Little Big Town) | Daniel Tashian, Tenille Townes, Kate York

12. “Mansion” | Chris DeStefano, Hillary Lindsey, Josh Miller

13. “Ocean” | Tofer Brown, Sarah Buxton, Abe Stoklasa

14. “Heroes (feat. Thomas Rhett) ** | Charles Kelley, Thomas Rhett, Julian Bunetta, Sean Douglas, Jesse Frasure, Joe London

15. “Champagne Night (From Songland)” ** | Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, Patricia Conroy, Ester Dean, Andrew DeRoberts, Tina Annette Gemza, Shane McAnally, Madeline Rae Merlo, Ryan Tedder, Dave Thomson

16. “Underwater” ** | Jon Green, Corey Sanders, Laura Veltz

17. “Let It Be Love (At Home Version)” ** | Produced by Dave Haywood

18. “Champagne Night (Tiki Bar Version)” ** | Produced by Dave Haywood and Dave Thomson

19. “What If I Never Get Over You (Live from 3rd and Lindsley)” ** | Produced by Lady A

**New Tracks 

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.