Connect with us


Lady A’s ‘On This Winter’s Night’ Deluxe Album Out This Friday



Lady A will help fans celebrate the holidays this year, with the release of On This Winter’s Night Deluxe (BMLG Records), album available this Friday, Oct. 30th. After the timeless record initially landed at No. One on Billboard’s Top Holiday Albums chart, the trio expands the collection to 16-songs including four brand new tracks.

“We’ve always loved the holiday season, but it has become even more magical now that we’re parents,” Hillary Scott shared. “So, we thought we’d add on a new, original song that was inspired by our kids and our take on a few of our favorites, which has brought us so much joy.  I think we could all use a little extra holiday cheer this year!”

The four additional songs reinvented were produced by Dann Huff and include “Wonderful Christmastime,” “Christmas Through Your Eyes,” “Little Saint Nick” and “That Spirit Of Christmas.” It is “Christmas Through Your Eyes” that sparked the project, written by Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley and Hillary Scott, the track perfectly captures the true spirit of the season.

1. “A Holly Jolly Christmas”
2. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
3. “All I Want For Christmas Is You”
4. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
5. “This Christmas”
6. “The First Noel”
7. “On This Winter’s Night”
8. “Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow”
9. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”
10. “Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)” 
11. “Blue Christmas”
12. “Silver Bells”
13. “Wonderful Christmastime” **
14. “Christmas Through Your Eyes” **
15. “Little Saint Nick” **
16. “That Spirit Of Christmas” **
**New Tracks 

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.