Connect with us


Little Big Town Announce Track List For ‘The Breaker’



Little Big Town announced the track list for their forthcoming album, The Breaker, via their socials.

In addition to their current single, “Better Man,” the collection also features 11 other songs. The Breaker will be released February 24th, the same day they begin their residency at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium.

The Breaker track listing:

1. “Happy People”

2. “Night on Our Side”

3. “Lost in California”

4. “Free”

5. “Drivin’ Around”

6. “We Went to the Beach”

7. “Better Man”

8. “Rollin’”

9. “Don’t Die Young, Don’t Get Old”

10. ‘Beat Up Bible”

11. “When Someone Stops Loving You”

12. “The Breaker”

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.




By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.