Little Big Town Announce Track List For ‘The Breaker’



Little Big Town announced the track list for their forthcoming album, The Breaker, via their socials.

In addition to their current single, “Better Man,” the collection also features 11 other songs. The Breaker will be released February 24th, the same day they begin their residency at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium.

The Breaker track listing:

1. “Happy People”

2. “Night on Our Side”

3. “Lost in California”

4. “Free”

5. “Drivin’ Around”

6. “We Went to the Beach”

7. “Better Man”

8. “Rollin’”

9. “Don’t Die Young, Don’t Get Old”

10. ‘Beat Up Bible”

11. “When Someone Stops Loving You”

12. “The Breaker”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.


Exit mobile version