Connect with us


LOCASH Announce “Woods & Water” EP




LOCASH have announced their new EP “Woods & Water”, available everywhere November 5th. Pre-add/pre-save here.

“We can’t wait to share this music! We kept it all on a positive note like we do best, and we collaborated with some bucket list voices and writers. We wanted Woods and Water to be a mini vacation – a getaway,” shares LOCASH. “Relatable and easy to sing along to, this project hits every feel-good tempo. It’s us. These are the anthems the world needs right now.”

With five fresh tracks – each one penned by at least one member of the duo – the adventurous and carefree collection bobs on LOCASH’s high-energy twang, along with lyrics that capture their signature big picture optimism and penchant for living large in a small town.

With noteworthy co-writers like The Beach Boys’ Brian Wilson and Mike Love, plus key Nashville tunesmiths such as Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip, and Chris LaCorte, Corey Crowder (Florida Georgia Line, Chris Young) is tagged as the main producer, with additional production by Clint Lagerberg.

WOODS & WATER EP Track List:

1. “Beach Boys” (Chris Lucas, Preston Brust, Dallas Wilson, Jared Mullins, Brian Wilson, Mike Love)
2. “In The Woods” (Chris Lucas, Preston Brust, Chris LaCorte, Corey Crowder)
3. “Sippin Sunsets” (Chris Lucas, Preston Brust, Jason Duke, John Byron)
4. “Small Town For Life” (Chris Lucas, Preston Brust, Ben Hayslip, Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins)
5. “Chillionaire” (Preston Brust, Clint Lagerberg, Drew Baldridge)

Tracks 1-4 Produced by Corey Crowder
Track 5 Produced by Clint Lagerberg

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.