Logan Mize Announces Additional UK Dates

Rising US country artist Logan Mize has added additional UK headline dates to the European leg of his ‘Better Off Gone’ tour due to demand, as well as confirming a performance at The Long Road festival in September.

Having toured with Eric Church, Lady Antebellum, Dierks Bentley and more, Mize has been engaging fans all over with his effervescent heartland rock-leaning live show. Currently headlining the second phase of his “Better Off Gone Tour” across the US, Logan returns to the UK after being hailed as one of the highlights of C2C Festival 2019, for a series of six headline dates including a show at London’s Bush Hall for Country Music Week. Tickets for the new shows in Belfast, Omagh, and Milton Keynes go on sale this Friday (28th June) at 10am BST via: loganmize.com/tourwww.AXS.com/uk and www.gigsandtours.com.

Following the release of his full length studio album ‘Come Back Road’ (over 138m streams to date) in 2017, featuring the hit single ‘Better Off Gone’, the Kansas native recently shared new music with his fans, including the ‘From The Vault’ EP and earlier this month, his version of Coldplay & The Chainsmokers’ hit ‘Something Just Like This’ (listen here).

Listed across the board as one of THE Country artists to watch, don’t miss Logan Mize live in the UK & Europe later this year. Full tour dates below:

Sun 8th Sept The Long Road Festival – Leicestershire, UK

Sat 19th Oct Belfast, NI – The Black Box
Sun 20th Oct Omagh, NI – The Blind Cobbler
Mon 21st Oct Glasgow, UK – Oran Mor
Tue 22nd Oct * Milton Keynes, UK – Craufurd Arms*
Wed 23rd Oct Manchester, UK – Night & Day Cafe
Thu 24th Oct London, UK – Bush Hall (Country Music Week)

Sat 26th Oct Koln, Germany – Club Volta
Sun 26th Oct Frankfurt, Germany – Das Bett
Mon 28th Oct Berlin, Germany – Musik & Frieden
Tues 29th Oct Munich, Germany – Kranhalle
Thurs 31st Oct Hamburg, Germany – Nochtspeicher
Fri 1st Nov Amsterdam, Netherlands – Q Factory

(*This replaces the previously scheduled date in Birmingham)