Logan Mize & Willie Jones Collaborate On ‘I Ain’t Gotta Grow Up’

LifeInASong_UK

Heartland country rocker Logan Mize and rising star Willie Jones unveil a brand new collaboration today with the song “I Ain’t Gotta Grow Up,” a song Billboard calls ” an infectious ode to youth.”

Produced by Dan Agee (HBO’s Big Little Lies, Joe Nichols, Jessie James Decker), the party anthem was written by Kyle Fishman, Dallas Davidson, and Rhett Akins seamlessly fusing Mize’s “serrated edge vocals” and Jones’ “audaciously innovative” (Rolling Stone Country) twang laden hip-hop swagger for a dance-inducing melody set to the tone of rambunctious youth.
 
Mize and Jones have amassed a loyal following and will deliver a dynamic show to fans along the West Coast on Mize’s “I Ain’t Gotta Grow Up Tour,” which kicks off on Friday 31st January  in Colorado Springs, CO. Full info and tickets HERE

“I AIN’T GOTTA GROW UP TOUR” DATES: 
Fri., Jan. 31 | Whiskey Baron | Colorado Springs, CO
Sat., Feb. 1 | Warehouse 25 Sixty-Five | Grand Junction, CO
Tues., Feb. 4 | Virginia Street Brewhouse | Reno, NV
Thurs., Feb. 6 | Strummer’s | Fresno, CA
Fri., Feb. 7 | The Parish | Anaheim, CA
Sat., Feb. 8 | Voodoo Room | San Diego, CA
Sun., Feb. 9 | Goldfield Trading Post | Sacramento, CA
Tues., Feb. 11 | Mystic Theatre | Petaluma, CA
Thurs., Feb. 13 | Ponderosa Lounge & Grill | Portland, OR
Fri., Feb. 14 | Substation | Seattle, WA
Sat., Feb. 15 | OK Corral | Kelowna, BC
Sun., Feb. 16 | The Pin | Spokane, WA
Thurs., Feb. 20 | Cowgirls | Kuna, ID
Fri., Feb. 21 | DeJoria Center | Kamas, UT 
Sat., Feb. 22 | Sundance Steakhouse & Saloon | Ft. Collins, CO
Fri., Feb. 28 | Top Golf | Gilbert, AZ
Sat., Feb. 29 | Dirty Bourbon | Albuquerque, NM

Next Post

Brantley Gilbert & Lindsay Ell Celebrate #1 Single 'What Happens In A Small Town'

Brantley Gilbert and Lindsay Ell celebrated their recent No. 1, “What Happens In A Small Town,” written by Gilbert, Rhett Akins, Josh Dunne and Brock Berryhill, on Wednesday, Jan. 8 at Music City Indoor Karting hosted by BMI. The single marks Gilbert’s fifth No. 1 as an artist and seventh […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close