Luke Combs Releases New Track, ‘Without You’ (Feat. Amanda Shires)


Luke Combs’ new song, “Without You” featuring special guest Amanda Shires on violin, is available now.

The song is from Combs’ anticipated new deluxe album, What You See Ain’t Always What You Get, which will be released on October 23rd. The extended album will feature all 18 songs from Combs’ platinum-certified, global No. 1 record, What You See Is What You Get, as well new tracks “Cold As You,” “The Other Guy,” My Kinda Folk,” and “Forever After All.”

Co-produced by Combs, Chip Matthews and Jonathan Singleton, the five new songs were recorded at Nashville’s Sound Stage Studios. 

The release continues a series of ground-breaking and historic years for Combs, who won two awards earlier this week at the 55th Academy of Country Music Awards: Album of the Year (What You See Is What You Get) and Male Artist of the Year. Combs also performed his new song, “Better Together,” from Nashville’s Bluebird Café during the live awards broadcast.

[Embedded Youtube Or Vimeo Code]

Next Post

Brandy Clark's 'Same Devil' Out Now, Featuring Brandi Carlile

Brandy Clark’s new song, “Same Devil,” both featuring and produced by Brandi Carlile, is available now. Written by Clark, Marla Cannon and Hailey Whitters, the song was created in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic with Clark and Carlile collaborating remotely while working from their respective quarantines in Nashville and Washington state. Reflecting […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.