Connect with us


Maddie & Tae Announce “Through The Madness Vol. 2”



Maddie & Tae

Maddie & Tae have announced their next album, Through The Madness Vol. 2, coming September 23rd and available for pre-order now.

The follow-up to Through The Madness Vol. 1 includes their recent release, “Every Night Every Morning,” the project will feature eight new tracks, each penned by Maddie & Tae alongside some of Nashville’s most esteemed songwriters.

A select number of signed CDs are available for pre-order today.

Through The Madness Vol. 2 Track List:

1.  “Well In Your World” (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Ryan Hurd, Jimmy Robbins)^
2.  “Every Night Every Morning” (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Jonathan Singleton, Brock Berryhill)^
3.  “Drinking To Remember” (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Benjy Davis, Daniel Ross)^
4.  “Girl After My Own Heart” (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Matt Dragstrem, Josh Thompson)^
5.  “Watching Love Leave” (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Benjy Davis, Daniel Ross)^
6.  “More Than Maybe” (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Jessie Jo Dillon, Jimmy Robbins)^
7.  “These Tears” (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Laura Veltz, Jon Green)*
8.  “Spring Cleaning” (Maddie Font, Taylor Kerr, Josh Kerr, Tayla Parx)*

^ = Produced by Derek Wells & Jimmy Robbins
* = Produced by Derek Wells & Josh Kerr

Maddie & Tae will crisscross the country this fall, headlining the CMT Next Women of Country Tour Presents: All Song No Static Tour. Kicking off September 15, the pair will bring their hit songs and new music to 17 major markets including New York, Los Angeles, Nashville and more.

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.