Connect with us


Maddie & Tae Drop New Song “Madness”



Maddie & Tae

Maddie & Tae have dropped their brand-new song “Madness,” available now on all digital platforms. Listen HERE.

“Madness” is written by the duo’s Maddie Font and Taylor Kerr, with Jessie Jo Dillon and Zach Kale, and is produced by Jimmy Robbins and Derek Wells. The song follows “Mood Ring,” “Life Ain’t Fair,” and their recent single “Woman You Got” as the latest look at Maddie & Tae’s forthcoming studio release via Mercury Nashville.

The duo are set to headline the CMT Next Women of Country Tour Presents: All Song No Static Tour. Kicking off in January, the pair will bring their hit songs to 16 major markets including New York, Los Angeles, Nashville and more. Tickets are on sale now at

2022 CMT Next Women of Country Tour Presents: All Song No Static Tour Dates

  • Jan 6 – Town Theatre – Oklahoma City, OK
  • Jan 7 – House of Blues – Houston, TX
  • Jan 12 – Brighton Music Hall- Boston, MA 
  • Jan 13 – Gramercy Theatre – New York, NY
  • Jan 14 – Baltimore Soundstage – Baltimore, MD 
  • Jan 15 – Jergel’s Rhythm Grille – Warrendale, PA
  • Jan 19 – Moonshine Beach- San Diego, CA
  • Jan 20 – The Roxy – West Hollywood, CA
  • Jan 21 – Club Rodeo Rio – San Jose, CA
  • Jan 22 – Goldfield Trading Post – Roseville, CA
  • Feb 3 – Elevation at The Intersection – Grand Rapids, MI
  • Feb 4 – The Castle Theater – Bloomington, IL
  • Feb 5 – The Bluestone – Columbus, OH
  • Feb 10 – Brooklyn Bowl – Nashville, TN
  • Feb 11 – Von Braun Center – Mars Music Hall – Huntsville, AL
  • Feb 12 – Buckhead Theatre – Atlanta, GA

On the heels of a massive year that scored Maddie & Tae a Double Platinum-selling No. 1 smash “Die From A Broken Heart,” the nine-time nominees will return to the 55th Annual CMA Awards to vie for Vocal Duo of the Year, airing November 10 on ABC.

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.