Connect with us

News

Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town Reignite The Bandwagon Tour

Published

on

Bandwagon Tour

Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town join forces to co-headline this spring’s The Bandwagon Tour, a reincarnation of 2018’s co-headlining run.
 
The joint tour produced by Live Nation, featuring The Cadillac Three as support on all dates, visits 15 cities beginning Friday, May 6 in Houston, Texas. Tickets to The Bandwagon Tour’s opening night in Houston go on sale Friday, Jan. 21 at 10 a.m. local time, with all other dates of The Bandwagon Tour on sale Friday, Jan. 14 at 10 a.m. local time. Tickets are available at LiveNation.com
 
Citi is the official card of The Bandwagon Tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning the Tuesday ahead of each on sale date at 12 p.m. local time until Thursday at 10 p.m. local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

Lambert and The Cadillac Three will kick things off a week prior, closing out the month of April with stops in Tuscaloosa, Ala. as well as Johnson City and Franklin, Tenn. On sale details are listed below.
 
Live Nation is the national tour promoter for The Bandwagon Tour.
 
Dates on Sale Beginning This Friday, Jan. 14 at 10 a.m. Local Time:
Wednesday, April 27 *        Tuscaloosa Amphitheater  |  Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Thursday, April 28 *           FirstBank Amphitheater  |  Franklin, Tenn.
Friday, April 29 *#.             William Green Football Stadium  |  Johnson City, Tenn.
Friday, May 6 +                   Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman  |  Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 7                  Dos Equis Pavilion  |  Dallas, Texas
Sunday, May 8                     Walmart AMP  |  Rogers, Ark.
Thursday, May 12                Credit One Stadium  |  Charleston, S.C.
Friday, May 13                     MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre  |  Tampa, Fla.
Saturday, May 14                 iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre  |  West Palm Beach, Fla.
Friday, May 20                     Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre  |  St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, May 21                 Ruoff Music Center  |  Noblesville, Ind.
Sunday, May 22                   Riverbend Music Center  |  Cincinnati, Ohio
Thursday, June 2                  Budweiser Stage  |  Toronto, Ont.
Friday, June 3                       DTE Energy Music Theatre  |  Detroit, Mich.
Saturday, June 4                   Blossom Music Center  |  Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Thursday, June 9                  Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater  |  Wantagh, N.Y.
Friday, June 10                     PNC Bank Arts Center  |  Holmdel, N.J.
Saturday, June 11                 BB&T Pavilion  |  Camden, N.J.
*   Miranda Lambert & The Cadillac Three only; not part of The Bandwagon Tour
+   on sale Friday, Jan 21. at 10 a.m. local time
#   on sale Friday, Feb. 1 at 10 a.m. local time

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Advertisement

Facebook

Trending

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close