Noah Schnacky Drops Debut EP


Noah Schnacky has dropped his debut self-titled EP, out now via Big Machine Records, on which he penned each of the seven tracks and recorded with esteemed producer Dann Huff.


“After over 4 years of working on my music, it feels amazing to finally get to share it with the world.  I’m excited to step into this new season,” shared Noah.


1. “Meet The Man” | Noah Schnacky, Jake Rose, Jordan Schmidt
2. “Feels Like Love” | Noah Schnacky, Ross Copperman, Matt Rogers
3. “Comeback”| Noah Schnacky, JT Harding, Lindsay Rimes
4. “Maybe We Will” | Noah Schnacky, John Harding, Ilya Toshinskiy
5. “I’ll Be The One” | Noah Schnacky, Seth Ennis, Jordan Schmidt
6. “Hello Beautiful” | Noah Schnacky, Zachary Hall, Jodi Marr, Johnny Reid
7. “Where’d You Go” | Noah Schnacky, Mark Holman, Tommy Lee James

Next Post

Tim Dugger Shares A Behind-The-Scenes Look At 'You're Gonna Love Me' Video

Curb Records artist Tim Dugger has shared a new behind-the-scenes look at the making of his latest video ‘You’re Gonna Love Me’, taken from his EP Signs Of A Good Time. “The video really tells our story. I had my wife in it, I had a lot of parts of who I am […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.