Connect with us


Old Dominion Announce New Album “Time, Tequila & Therapy”



Old Dominion

Old Dominion have announced their new album, Time, Tequila & Therapy, coming 8th October. Pre-order HERE.

To herald the new album news, Old Dominion have shared a brand new song, “All I Know About Girls, available now.

The band initially teased this chapter with their new hit single “I Was On A Boat That Day.” Eclipsing yet another benchmark, the song recently achieved the band’s biggest radio impact date of their career, including being playlisted by BBC Radio 2. It has already gathered 20 million-plus streams and counting in addition to 2.2 million YouTube views on the music video.

Time, Tequila & Therapy features 13 tracks, where the boys survey the ups, downs, trials, and tribulations of life, love, and friendships while infusing their signature country sound with songwriting eloquence and arena rock ambition. Each band member participated in the songwriting alongside Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne.  

Time, Tequila & Therapy Tracklist

  1. Why Are You Still Here
  2. Hawaii
  3. Walk On Whiskey
  4. All I Know About Girls
  5. Blue Jeans
  6. No Hard Feelings
  7. Lonely Side of Town (feat. Gladys Knight) 
  8. I Was On A Boat That Day
  9. Drinking My Feelings
  10. Somethings The Same About You
  11. I Want To Live In A House With You
  12. Don’t Forget Me
  13. Ain’t Nothing Wrong With Love

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.