Connect with us


Old Dominion Unveil Three New Recordings



Old Dominion have unveiled three previously unreleased tracks that were originally recorded for past projects.

The three songs are “I’m On It,” which was recorded originally to be on the band’s debut album Meat And Candy, but ended but being replaced for their hit “Song For Another Time” last minute, “Can’t Get You,” the studio version that was replaced for a live version on their sophomore offering Happy Endings, and “Goes Without Saying” a song from an independent EP recorded before signing a record deal.

The tracks are available digitally everywhere and have been added onto the streaming version of their self-titled 3rd studio album.

Frontman Matthew Ramsey said about the release,

“We’re releasing NEW, old music. Three songs, previously unreleased but that were recorded for our previous albums Meat And Candy, Happy Endings as well as an EP we released before signing a record deal.”

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.