Connect with us


Priscilla Block Announces Debut Album “Welcome To The Block Party”



Priscilla Block

Priscilla Block has announced the release of her debut album, Welcome To The Block Party, available everywhere on 11th February.
Welcome To The Block Party follows last year’s six-song self-titled Priscilla Block EP, the highest-performing country female debut EP of 2021.

Welcome To The Block Party features 12 songs, all written by the newcomer, including “Just About Over You,” the Top 15 smash and highest peaking debut single from a female country artist in 2021.

Pre-Order / Pre-Save Welcome To The Block Party HERE.

“I cannot believe that my debut album is almost here. It has all the trash, all the sass, and all the sad.  But hey, that’s my life, and I’m so excited for the world to finally hear this. I wrote all of these songs from a real and raw place, and I am grateful that I have the opportunity to show various aspects of where I’ve been and who I am.  

Everyone knows that I love a good bar, so ‘My Bar’ felt a perfect place to kick off the new record!! 

Welcome to the Block Party Baby!!!!”

Welcome To The Block Party Track Listing:
1. Welcome To The Block Party (Priscilla Block, Mark Mulch)
2. My Bar (Priscilla Block, Stone Aielli, Lexie Hayden)
3. Heels In Hand (Priscilla Block, Robbie Artress, Josh Beale, Sarah Jones, Kate Hasting)
4. Like A Boy (Priscilla Block, Sarah Jones, Emily Kroll)
5. I Know A Girl (Featuring Hillary Lindsey) (Priscilla Block, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
6. Ever Since You Left (Priscilla Block, Sarah Jones, Josh Kerr)
7. Thick Thighs (Block Party Version) (Priscilla Block, Emily Kroll, Sarah Jones)
8. I Bet You Wanna Know (Priscilla Block, Stone Aielli, Sarah Jones)
9. I’ve Gotten Good (Priscilla Block, Liz Rose, Phil Barton)
10. Wish You Were The Whiskey (Priscilla Block, Sarah Jones, Josh Beale, Kate Hasting)
11. Just About Over You (Radio Edit) (Priscilla Block, Emily Kroll, Sarah Jones)
12. Peaked In High School (Priscilla Block, Josh Beale, Sarah Jones, Kate Hasting)
Welcome To The Block Party was produced by Robbie Artress, Jake Curry, and Justin Johnson

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.