RaeLynn Releases Acoustic Version Of ‘Me About Me’


RaeLynn is stripping down her latest track “Me About Me” with a new acoustic rendition, out now. RaeLynn’s heavy-hearted vocals take center stage on the track, penned by RaeLynn alongside Bob DiPiero and Jeff Garrison.
“Me About Me” is the latest look at RaeLynn’s forthcoming EP, BAYTOWN, dropping August 14th on Round Here Records. Named for her Texas hometown, the EP channels RaeLynn’s force-of-nature energy into six songs – including “Bra Off” and “Keep Up”.

RaeLynn co-wrote every song on BAYTOWN, produced by Corey Crowder (Florida Georgia Line, Chris Young).

Next Post

SPOTLIGHT: UK Artist Louise Parker Drops 'Lie To Me' Video

UK artist Louise Parker dropped the music video for her latest single, ‘Lie To Me’, over the weekend. ‘Lie to Me’ reached number 2 on the UK iTunes Country Chart on release day back at the end of June, and has now had more than 4,000 streams on Spotify. The […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.