Connect with us


RaeLynn Releases ‘Me About Me’ From Forthcoming ‘BAYTOWN’ EP



RaeLynn tells a truthful goodbye with her brand-new song “Me About Me,” available now at all streaming platforms and digital retailers. The track is the latest look at her forthcoming EP, BAYTOWN, out August 14 on Round Here Records. 

Penned by RaeLynn alongside Bob DiPiero (BMI Icon and Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame member) and Jeff Garrison (rising songwriter signed to DiPiero’s publishing company), the song was sparked from a heart-to-heart conversation with a close friend.

“We were talking about past relationships, and I told her about a situation with an ex where I knew everything about him, but he never asked me about me,” says RaeLynn. “It made me realize that I wasn’t alone, a lot of people have probably had the experience of a relationship being one-sided like that.”

“Me About Me” follows fiery recent release “Keep Up” and free-spirited “Bra Off”, all of which are featured on BAYTOWN.

RaeLynn’s BAYTOWN Track List:

1. “Keep Up” (Racheal Lynn Davis, Corey Crowder, Tyler Hubbard, Steven Lee Olsen
2. “Still Smokin’” (Racheal Lynn Davis, Corey Crowder, J.R. Rotem)
3. “Fake Girl Town” (Racheal Lynn Davis, Cameron Montgomery, Daniel Ross, James McNair)
4. “Judgin’ To Jesus” (Racheal Lynn Davis, Brett James, Ferras Alqaisi, TJ Routon)
5. “Me About Me” (Racheal Lynn Davis, Bob DiPiero, Jeff Garrison)
6. “Bra Off” (Racheal Lynn Davis, Josh Kerr, Emily Weisband)

All songs produced by Corey Crowder 

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.