Rascal Flatts and Kacey Musgraves Feature On ‘We Love Disney’


Screen Shot 2015-11-02 at 14.03.10Country stars Rascal Flatts and Kacey Musgraves feature on the brand new album ‘We Love Disney’, bringing some of the biggest stars from the world of music together to re-create some Disney favourites! Kacey Musgraves beautifully covers ‘A Spoonful Of Sugar’ from ‘Mary Poppins’, whilst Rascal Flatts team up with Lucy Hale for a stunning rendition of ‘Let It Go’ from ‘Frozen’. The album is available now on iTunes UK!




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Cam Reveals 'Untamed' Track Listing!

Cam has revealed the track listing for her debut album, ‘Untamed’

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.