Rascal Flatts Celebrate 20th Anniversary With ‘Twenty Years Of Rascal Flatts’ Collection


Rascal Flatts are celebrating their milestone 20th year with their fans, with the release of Twenty Years Of Rascal Flatts: The Greatest Hits via Big Machine Records and Disney Music Group/Lyric Street, available now.

Featuring 20 of the trio’s most beloved songs, including 13 of the group’s many smash hit No. One singles, the collection gives fans the opportunity to reflect on a musical journey that has become the soundtrack to so many people’s lives.

Rascal Flatts’ Top 25 single “How They Remember You” is continuing to climb the charts at US country radio, with the trio recently releasing a special acoustic rendition of the track, available to listen here.


1. “I’m Movin’ On”
2. “These Days” 
3. “Bless The Broken Road”
4. “Fast Cars And Freedom”
5. “What Hurts The Most”
6. “Life Is A Highway”
7. “My Wish”
8. “Stand”
9. “Take Me There”
10. “Here Comes Goodbye”
11. “Why Wait” 
12. “I Won’t Let Go”
13. “Easy (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)”
14. “Banjo”
15. “Come Wake Me Up”
16. “Changed”
17. “Rewind”
18. “Riot”
19. “I Like The Sound Of That”
20. “Yours If You Want It”

Next Post

INTERVIEW: American Idol Winner Laine Hardy On 'Tiny Town', New Music & More (+ Fan Q&A!)

2019 American Idol winner Laine Hardy joined Dan via Zoom to chat about his first official single at country radio, ‘Tiny Town’, as well as his busy year for new music, virtual tours and more! We also asked Laine some of your fan-submitted questions! The new single has already garnered […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.