Connect with us


Rascal Flatts Release ‘How They Remember You’ EP



Rascal Flatts’ sentimental How They Remember You EP (Big Machine Records) is available today, here. 

The trio surprised fans with the news that they would be celebrating 20 years as a band with the release of six unreleased tracks, as well as their recently-released heartfelt rendition of Kenny Rogers’ “Through The Years.” 

Ahead of the EP becoming available, the trio also shared their brand new single and title track, “How They Remember You”. Continuing to give fans a taste of what to expect on the project, the group also released “Quick, Fast, In A Hurry” featuring newcomer Rachel Wammack ahead of the EP’s release. 

“Our fans are so important to the three of us,” shared Joe Don Rooney. “And so, with everything happening in the world, we still wanted to find a way that felt right to mark an amazing two decades together on this journey. Recording this EP has also given us the opportunity to really dig in and enjoy making music together, and we couldn’t be more excited and thankful for this EP to be out into the world today.” 


1. How They Remember You 
(Marc Beeson, Josh Osborne, Allen Shamblin)

2. Feel It In The Morning 
(Zach Beeken, Jared Keim, Jenn Schott, Will Weatherly)

3. Quick, Fast, In A Hurry (featuring Rachel Wammack) 
(Kelly Archer, AJ Babcock, Pete Good, Brandon Ratcliff)

4. Looking Back
(Rhett Akins, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley, Thomas Rhett)

5. Warmer
(Fancy Hagood, David Hodges, Brett McLaughlin)

6. Sip Away
( Zach Beeken, Jacob Durrett, Jared Keim, Garrett Nichols, Jason Sellers)

7. Through The Years 
(Steve Dorff, Marty Panzer)

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.