Robyn Ottolini Announces The “But I’m Not Always Sad Either” EP


“F-150” singer Robyn Ottolini has announced that she will release her Warner Music Nashville debut The But I’m Not Always Sad Either EP on June 25. The four-song project flips the script on her The But I’m Not Always Hilarious EP and features recently released track “Tell You Everything”.

Fans will be able to pre-save the four-song EP beginning June 18. 

“The But I’m Not Always Sad Either EP is basically a continuation of my story from last year, when I put out a bunch of breakup songs,” Ottolini. “I want to keep telling my story as authentically, honestly and in-time as possible. Even though I’ve written some heartbreakers, a huge part of who I am is making people laugh. I love to have a good time and not take life too seriously. This EP has got a lot of love on it – romantic love, self-love, friend-love, family-love. I’m happy to finally share that part of who I am with everybody.” 

“F-150” connected with audiences in late 2020 via TikTok, and now – just over a half year later – the major label recording artist has upwards of 40 million global streams to her name.


1.     Tell You Everything (Robyn Ottolini, Jesse Slack)
2.     Hold Me Back (Robyn Ottolini, Lydia Sutherland, Jesse Slack)
3.     Sincerely, Drunk Me (Robyn Ottolini)
4.     Daddy’s Daughter (Robyn Ottolini)

Next Post

Tebey & Una Healy Collaborate On "Song Of The Summer"

Tebey and Una Healy have re-worked Tebey’s ode to summer love, “Song of the Summer”. Commenting on the new single, Tebey said: “I’ve been a fan of Una’s since she was a member of The Saturdays! I discovered her music while I was living in London briefly in 2012. When I first […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.