Connect with us


Ross Copperman Releases ‘Not Believe’ From Forthcoming EP



Ross Copperman is set to release his five-song EP, Somewhere There’s A Light On, on May 21 via Photo Finish Records. Copperman’s latest song, “Not Believe,” is available now, joining already released title-track, “Somewhere There’s A Light On,” and “Electricity,” cowritten by Ed Sheeran.
“I’ve lived a lot of life since I first began my journey as an artist,” shares Copperman who began his career as an artist signed to the UK’s Phonogenic Records/RCA. “The extraordinary chapters of my life as a songwriter and producer led me back here. With these songs, it feels like the perfect time to re-introduce myself.”
Copperman co-wrote the most recent track “Not Believe” alongside Jordan Reynolds and Emily Weisband.
“I’ve always felt like my purpose in writing songs that I record would be to share joy and encourage someone who’s down,” explains the blockbuster songwriter-producer and pop stylist. “I’m inspired and also, feeling a little vulnerable which feels good. I’m excited. It’s my next chapter.”
Pre-order Somewhere There’s a Light On here
1.     “Not Believe” (Ross Copperman, Jordan Reynolds, Emily Weisband)
2.     “Electricity” (Ross Copperman, Ed Sheeran, Johnny McDaid)
3.     “Therapy” (Ross Copperman, Ed Sheeran, Johnny McDaid)
4.     “Somewhere There’s a Light On” (Ross Copperman, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
5.     “Holdin’ You” (Ross Copperman, Ashley Gorley, Shane McAnally)

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.