Connect with us


Russell Dickerson Announces New Album, ‘Southern Symphony’



Russell Dickerson has announced the release of his highly-anticipated sophomore album, SOUTHERN SYMPHONY, with the release of “Never Get Old,” the latest track off the forthcoming album. Co-produced alongside friend and frequent collaborator Casey Brown and a first-time collaboration with legendary producer Dann Huff, the 10-track record is set for release on December 4, 2020, via Triple Tigers Records and is available for pre-order/pre-save here.
“‘Southern Symphony’ is hands down the best work I’ve created,” said Dickerson, “It’s the best songs I’ve written. It’s sonically the best we’ve created. This album is ten honest and true tracks that tell the story of how I’ve grown as an artist and a man. I could not be more proud of every song on this album. Enjoy!” 

Russell gave fans the first taste of Southern Symphony earlier this year with the debut single, “Love You Like I Used To,” which is currently in the top 10 on the Country Radio Charts with over 106M global streams to date. 


Recorded in Nashville, Southern Symphony is packed with humble and heartfelt ballads about love and nostalgia matched with his signature “RD party” anthems, including one of Russell’s biggest collaborations to date on the sixth track off the record, “It’s About Time,” featuring multi-platinum recording artists, Florida Georgia Line. 

Track List:
1. Never Get Old
2. Home Sweet
3. All Yours All Night
4. Love You Like I Used To
5. Forever For A Little While
6. It’s About Time (ft. Florida Georgia Line) 
7. Honey
8. Southern Symphony
9. Come To Jesus
10. Waiting For You My Whole Life

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.