News

Sam Outlaw To Tour The UK With Ruthie Collins

Published

on

Sam Outlaw has announced that Ruthie Collins will join him as the support act on his upcoming UK shows, starting Thursday 17th March in London.

With nine UK dates on the tour, Outlaw is celebrating the release of his ambitious third full-length album, the new wave-inspired Popular Mechanics, out now to stream/download, with a UK physical release to follow on March 4th 2022.

Ruthie Collins has received extensive airplay for her latest single ‘Hypocrite’, taken from her critically acclaimed album Cold Comfort +, released as an expanded edition in January, with over 2.5 million combined streams and video views for songs from the album to date.

Looking forward to sharing the stage with Ruthie, Sam said: “There’s so much talent in Nashville right now, but Ruthie Collins is a distinctly special voice and songwriter. I’ve always been blown away by the support from country fans in the UK and I know they’re going to flip when they hear Ruthie.”

Sam Outlaw tours the UK in March, with support from Ruthie Collins on all dates – tickets on sale now:

Thu., March 17, 2022 | Omeara | London, United Kingdom

Fri., March 18, 2022 | The Stables | Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Sat., March 19, 2022 | Cryer Arts | Carshalton, United Kingdom

Tue., March 22, 2022 | Hen and Chicken Southville | Bristol, United Kingdom

Thu., March 24, 2022 | Jericho Tavern | Oxford, United Kingdom

Fri., March 25, 2022 | Mid Sussex Music Hall | Hassocks, United Kingdom

Sat., March 26, 2022 | Manchester Academy | Manchester, United Kingdom

Sun., March 27, 2022 | Oran Mor | Glasgow, United Kingdom

Mon., March 28, 2022 | Gosforth Civic Theatre | Gosforth, United Kingdom

Trending

Exit mobile version