Connect with us


‘Sara Evans With The Barker Family Band – Live From City Winery Nashville’ Coming August 30th



Following their limited engagement City Winery and SiriusXM Y2Kountry present Sara Evans with The Barker Family Band – Bloodline Tour, multi-platinum entertainer Sara Evans, along with her daughter Olivia Barker (16) and son Avery Barker (19), will release a live album, Live From City Winery Nashville, on August 30.

The 16-song collection chronicles the family band live in concert and showcases mesmerizing harmonies from Sara and Olivia on original songs and covers including Beyonce’s “XO” and Fleetwood Mac’s “Dreams.” California trio Fairground Saints also guest on the closing track, Evans’ signature smash, “Born To Fly.”

Pre-order/Pre-save now at and instantly receive “A Little Bit Stronger” and “Tennessee Whiskey” ahead of the record’s release.

Sara Evans with The Barker Family Band Live From City Winery Nashville track list:

  1. “Southern Cross”
  2. “Four-Thirty”
  3. “XO” featuring Olivia Barker
  4. “Why Not Me”
  5. “(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman”
  6. “Dreams”
  7. “A Little Bit Stronger” featuring Sara Evans and Olivia Barker
  8. “Otis Redding”
  9. “Suds In The Bucket”
  10. “So Far Away” featuring Olivia Barker
  11. “Long Ride Home”
  12. “Long Way Down”
  13. “Not Over You”
  14. “As” featuring Olivia Barker
  15. “Tennessee Whiskey” featuring Olivia Barker
  16. “Born To Fly” with special guests, Fairground Saints

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.