Seaforth Announce New EP, “What I Get For Loving You”



Seaforth have announced their new EP, What I Get For Loving You, set to be released on Friday August 26th. Pre-save/pre-add HERE. The title track, penned by the duo’s Mitch Thompson and Tom Jordan alongside Rocky Block, is available now.

Jordan produced the project entirely from the pair’s home studio. Featuring their summertime collaboration “Queen of Daytona Beach” with Sean Kingston and feel-good “Good Beer” with Jordan Davis, the eight-song EP also includes their viral hit “Breakups” and fan favourite “Magic.”

The release of the new EP will coincide with their shows alongside Chris Young for his UK Tour later this month, and the duo will also be performing on the main stage at The Long Road Festival in Leicestershire.

What I Get For Loving You track listing:

1. Queen of Daytona Beach (with Sean Kingston)
2. Palm of Your Hand
3. Breakups
4. Good Beer (feat. Jordan Davis)
5. Used To It
6. Dr. Phil
7. What I Get For Loving You
8. Magic 


Exit mobile version