Connect with us

News

Sean McConnell Announces 2022 UK Tour

Published

on

Sean McConnell

Following the release of his critically-acclaimed fourteenth album, A Horrible Beautiful Dream earlier this year, Sean McConnell has announced a run of UK headline shows in February 2022, with an additional date in Nijmegen, The Netherlands.

Tickets are on sale this Friday, 22nd October at 9am BST: 

Wed 2 Feb 2022 – Bristol, The Louisiana

Thu 3 Feb 2022 – Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Fri 4 Feb 2022 – Newcastle, The Globe

Sun 6 Feb 2022 – Manchester, The Deaf Institute

Mon 7 Feb 2022 – Glasgow, King Tuts

Wed 9 Feb 2022 – Oxford, Jericho Tavern

Thu 10 Feb 2022 – Brighton, Prince Albert

Fri 11 Feb 2022 – London, Omeara

Sat 12 Feb 2022 – Nijmegen, NL, Merleyn

“Friends, I couldn’t be more excited to get back to my home away from home,” shares McConnell. “Until then, stay safe and get ready to celebrate some new music together!”

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Advertisement

Facebook

Trending

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close