Connect with us


Tenille Townes Announces Debut Album, ‘The Lemonade Stand’



Tenille Townes will release her highly anticipated debut album, The Lemonade Stand, June 26th via Columbia Nashville in partnership with RCA Records. 

Of the release, Townes shares, “The Lemonade Stand is a collection of songs that mean so much to me and are the way I see the world in this season of my life right now. I want this music to be like a gathering place, where people can come and be filled up. I hope this record reminds people of who they are, that they are not alone, and reminds them of their dreams. This record is the dream that I had when I was a seven-year-old kid singing along in the backseat of the car. She would really be freaking out right now.” 

Produced by Jay Joyce (Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town), the new album consists of twelve songs all co-written by Townes including five tracks from her Road to the Lemonade Stand EP (stream/purchase here) as well as her latest release, “The Most Beautiful Things,” which Townes debuted earlier this month.

On working with Joyce, Townes reflects, “Making this music with Jay Joyce was an adventure I will hold on to and smile at for the rest of my life. It was a process where I felt like I could be myself and felt encouraged to grow and step up to what these songs were calling for. We built these songs from the ground up, the way I would play them in a room with my guitar, and I had the most amazing time watching Jay create magic around them.” 


  1. “Holding Out For The One”
  2. “Where You Are”  
  3. “Jersey On The Wall (I’m Just Asking)” 
  4. “Lighthouse” 
  5. “White Horse” 
  6. “I Kept The Roses”
  7. “When I Meet My Maker”
  8. “Come As you Are”  
  9. “The Way You Look Tonight” 
  10. “Find You” 
  11. “Somebody’s Daughter” 
  12. “The Most Beautiful Things” 

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.