Connect with us


The Cadillac Three Announce New Album ‘Country Fuzz’



The Cadillac Three have unveiled the details for their fourth full-length record Country Fuzz, released via Big Machine Records on February 7th 2020. The news is accompanied by two brand new tracks – ‘Long After Last Call’ and ‘Back Home’ – both available to stream now.

Whilst performing a hometown show in downtown Nashville, the rowdy trio surprised their congregation of fans by spilling all the beans on the upcoming record and performed a few brand new cuts from it to celebrate. They also stormed through the recent singles ‘Crackin’ Cold Ones With The Boys’ and ‘All The Makin’s Of A Saturday Night’ – both of which are included on the album. Cheers, beers and hallelujah, indeed.

We’ve spent the last two and a half years working on this album,” exclaims GRAMMY-nominated frontman Jaren Johnston, “but our sound even since high school has always been the epitome of Country Fuzz – Country, rock and just a little bit of funk.” Armed with a diverse arsenal of radio-ready country anthems, hard and heavy rock ballads and traditional southern folk, Country Fuzz is set to launch The Cadillac Three to even higher planes.

The band have also joined the stellar line up for the Country 2 Country tour, performing alongside Luke Combs, Darius Rucker, Eric Church and more throughout the UK and Europe in March 2020. The tour stops off in London, Dublin, Glasgow, Amsterdam and Berlin, with tickets going on sale November 1st.

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.