Connect with us


The Chicks Share ‘Sleep At Night’ Music Video



After nearly 14 years, the 13-time GRAMMY award-winning, multi-platinum selling global superstars, The Chicks, have released their highly anticipated fifth studio album, GASLIGHTER, via Columbia Records.

The record release also brings the trio’s second single off the album, “Sleep At Night,” with a powerful new music video shot in the Mojave Desert. GASLIGHTER was co-produced by GRAMMY award-winning singer-songwriter, record producer, and friend of the band, Jack Antonoff.

Check out the “Sleep At Night” music video below.

Collaborators on GASLIGHTER alongside Natalie Maines, Emily Strayer, Martie Maguire, and Jack Antonoff include master sound engineer, Laura Sisk, and award-winning singer-songwriters, Sarah Aarons, Ben Abraham, Annie Clark, Teddy Geiger, Ross Golan, Ian Kirkpatrick, Charlotte Lawrence, Julia Michaels, H.G. Penne, Ariel Rechtshaid, Joe Spargur, Justin Tranter, and Dan Wilson. 


  1. Gaslighter 
  2. Sleep At Night 
  3. Texas Man 
  4. Everybody Loves You 
  5. For Her 
  6. March March.                                               
  7. My Best Friend’s Weddings 
  8. Tights On My Boat
  9. Julianna Calm Down 
  10. Young Man 
  11. Hope It’s Something Good 
  12. Set Me Free

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.