Connect with us


Tim McGraw Announces ‘Here On Earth’ Ultimate Edition



Tim McGraw has revealed two digital deluxe versions of his #1 album HERE ON EARTH – HERE ON EARTH Ultimate Edition & HERE ON EARTH Ultimate Video Edition, coming April 16th.

The Ultimate Edition features six new tracks, including “God Moves The Pen,” “Undivided”, and two additional bonus movie tracks, “Keep Your Eyes on Me” with Faith Hill from the 2017 feature film The Shack and “Gravity” from the 2018 Academy Award ® winning documentary Free Solo.

The Ultimate Video Edition will include all tracks on the Ultimate Edition with the addition of videos for six songs: “Here on Earth,” “I Called Mama,” “Gravy,” “Undivided,” “Thought About You,” and “Neon Church.”

The original album release debuted at #1 on the Billboard Country album chart upon its August 2020 release, marking his 4th straight decade with a #1 album on the Billboard Country Album chart.

Track List:
*indicates video featured on HERE ON EARTH Ultimate Video Edition

  1. LA
  2. Chevy
  3. Here on Earth*
  4. Damn Sure Do
  5. Hallelujahville
  6. Good Taste In Women
  7. Hard to Stay Mad At
  8. Sheryl Crow
  9. Not From California
  10. Hold You Tonight
  11. 7500 OBO
  12. If I Was A Cowboy
  13. I Called Mama*
  14. Gravy*
  15. War of Art
  16. Doggone
  17. Undivided / Tim McGraw & Tyler Hubbard*
  18. Thought About You*
  19. Neon Church*
  20. Cuttin’ Onions
  21. Truth Is 
  22. God Moves the Pen   

Bonus Movie Tracks

  1. Keep Your Eyes on Me / Tim McGraw & Faith Hill from feature film The Shack
  2. Gravity from Academy Award ® winning documentary “Free Solo”

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.